Underwear: Disco Valante

It has been a long time since I posted about anything not related to my personal life, so I thought it was time to do that again.

I’ve mentioned before I love underwear. Always buying some more when I have the chance so my cupboard is fully stocked (although I’m missing some briefs that Y took and never returned).

Today I’d like to introduce you to Disco Valante. The man behind this new brand used to be a US Naval Officer who despite being straight decided to come up with an underwear brand marketed to gay people. I followed his blog for quite a while until he finally launched his website and his products were on sale.

I did like the designs and here are a few samples. At the beginning I didn’t buy anything since I thought the shipping to UK was a bit expensive but I finally took advantage of a sale and ordered two pairs which just arrived!

Disco Valante

Disco Valante

Disco ValanteUnderwear: Disco Valante
Model: Gregory Partsinevelos

I chose these two:

Disco Valante

Disco ValanteIn case you wondered, the Chinese text says “fuck me”…

Disco Valante: Blog , Online Shop

Update:

I  received my underwear, looked quite nice and fitted well. But the surprise came after washing. From the two I bought, the one with purple letters on orange background lost the purple, so it lost a lot of what appealed to me. The other one is OK but I can see the stitching is not great. Bit disappointed by the quality but still love the design.

0 Responses to “Underwear: Disco Valante”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment




Categories:

RSS & Bookmarks

feedicon.png Social Bookmark
Twitter UpdatesTwitter updates
Stumble It!
Google Reader or Homepage
Add to My Yahoo!
Subscribe with Bloglines
Add to Technorati Favorites!
Add to netvibes

Subscribe by email:

Campaign

Backslash

Advertisements


International Jock

Rate this blog

RATE THIS BLOG
Please vote for us at QueerListing!

  • 214,817