Meeting L again

Tattoo job

I got free tickets for a pre-screening of Milk on Tuesday thanks to Stonewall and I invited L to come. We met in Soho where we bought a little sex toy I won’t tell you about. Then we headed for the cinema. The film is pretty good; the story is so relevant and Sean Penn is excellent in the role so I would recommend everyone to go.

After the movie we had dinner at a restaurant where we had a long chat about alls sorts of things, I learnt a lot about him during that time.

Afterwards we headed back to the tube to go home. He was going to take a bus home but came down to the station with me to say goodbye. We kept talking a bit and then he asked me a range of questions about how to get to my place, what transport there was back… and finally whether I wanted him to come with me.

It came as  bit of a surprise, we did have sex once before but all the other times he’s been quite shy and he apparently can’t really sleep in someone else’s bed so I wasn’t expecting him to come.

To be honest, it wasn’t in my plans, this week I was having three dates in three days and thought I ought to rest a bit. But I couldn’t say no of course. In the end he decided to come home. We had a bottle of wine and ended up in bed. Afterwards he went back home.

For me L is still very much a candidate for boyfriend. He’s got a lot of positive points and not much I can call negative at all. We’re also very compatible in bed, and we share a common “special interest”.

I do feel attracted for him, but it’s not that strong. So I’m sort of waiting to see how things go. He could well be the one but then I’m not sure I’ll feel enough for him to make that step… we’ll have to wait and see.

Leave a comment




Categories:

RSS & Bookmarks

feedicon.png Social Bookmark
Twitter UpdatesTwitter updates
Stumble It!
Google Reader or Homepage
Add to My Yahoo!
Subscribe with Bloglines
Add to Technorati Favorites!
Add to netvibes

Subscribe by email:

Campaign

Backslash

Advertisements


International Jock

Rate this blog

RATE THIS BLOG
Please vote for us at QueerListing!

  • 214,818